fogs

All Enquiries Call 0151 734 3906

The Best Live Music In The City

FOGHERTYS BAR

& Function Rooms

Fog Banner Mobile.fw fog banner mobile gif FOGHERTYS MUSIC DIARY BUTTON.fw

THE MUSIC DIARY

 

Available for most occasions and suitable for up to 120 - 150 guests. Full catering service available alternatively you can cater for your own  parties. Disco available, alternatively you can book your own...

foghertys bingo banner

All Foghertys entertainment is advertised in the Liverpool Echo, every Wednesday...

Download Foghertys APP.fw

We have an excellent Function Room available for hire, for more details just click here

Starts 9.15pm

Wed 29th July        Jaksbak

Thurs 30th July      Quiz Night plus jackpot

Fri 31st July           Yue Who

Sat 1st Aug            The Shakers

Sun 2nd Aug          Night Shift

Wed 5th Aug          Space Cadets

Thurs 6th Aug        Quiz Night plus Jackpot

Fri 7th Aug             Smashing Fellas

Sat 8th Aug            Red Skys

Sun 9th Aug           Showbiz Kidz

Wed 12th Aug        Red Rock

Thurs 13th Aug     Quiz Night plus Jackpot

Fri 14th Aug           The K.P Band

Sat 15th Aug          To be Announced

Sun 16th Aug         Free Spirit

Wed 19th Aug        The Oil Chickens

Thurs 20th Aug      Quiz Night plus Jackpot

Fri 21st Aug           Back on Track

Sat 22nd Aug         Midnight Blues

Sun 23rd Aug        Joey and the Wheels

Wed 26th Aug        Pete Wade and the Lifeblood Band

Thurs 27th Aug      Quiz Night plus Jackpot

Fri 28th Aug           Big Sky

Sat 29th Aug          The Copy Cats

Sun 30th Aug         The Hips

Wed 2nd Sept        The Jalapenos