fogs

All Enquiries Call 0151 734 3906

The Best Live Music In The City

doug macleod

FOGHERTYS BAR

& Function Rooms

Light blur pink
Fog Banner Mobile.fw fog banner mobile gif MOBILE QUOTE.fw FOGHERTYS MUSIC DIARY BUTTON.fw

THE MUSIC DIARY

 

Available for most occasions and suitable for up to 120 - 150 guests. Full catering service available alternatively you can cater for your own  parties. Disco available, alternatively you can book your own...

foghertys bingo banner

All Foghertys entertainment is advertised in the Liverpool Echo, every Wednesday...

Download Foghertys APP.fw

Starts 9.15pm

Fri 5th Dec                  Smashing Fellows

Sat 6th Dec                 The Dockers

Sun 7th Dec                Midnight Blues

Wed 10th Dec             The Amp Coil Guru's

Thurs 11th Dec           Quiz Night plus Jackpot

Fri 12th Dec                Back On Track

Sat 13th Dec               Cats Eyes

Sun 14th Dec              Showbiz Kidz

Wed 17th Dec             Red Rock

Thurs 18th Dec           Christmas Quiz plus Jackpot

Fri 19th Dec                The Sultans

Sat 20th Dec               The DT'S

Sun 21st Dec              Done and Dusted

Wed 24th Dec             The Copy Cats    starts 8.30pm

Fri 26th Dec                Back On Track

Sat 27th Dec               The Hips

Sun 28th Dec              The Oil Chickens

New Years Eve           The Sultans

 

 

 

 

We have an excellent Function Room available for hire, for more details just click here