fog-banner-2 molotov 3b41a5ae3aaa6c7e3a863d8c4178106 vc752

All Enquiries Call 0151 734 3906

ScreenHunter_01 Jan. 12 15.01

The Best Live Music In The City

FOGHERTYS BAR

& Function Rooms

Fog Banner Mobile.fw fog banner mobile gif MOBILE QUOTE.fw FOGHERTYS MUSIC DIARY BUTTON.fw
stumble-2

THE MUSIC DIARY

 

Available for most occasions and suitable for up to 120 - 150 guests. Full catering service available alternatively you can cater for your own  parties. Disco available, alternatively you can book your own...

foghertys bingo banner

About Our Function Rooms

All Foghertys entertainment is advertised in the Liverpool Echo, every Wednesday...

1 Download Foghertys APP.fw

Starts 9.15pm

Wed 17th Sept     The Amp Coil Guru's

Thurs 18th Sept   Quiz Night Plus Jackpot

Fri 19th Sept        The K.P Band

Sat 20th Sept       The Raccons

Sun 21st Sept      Georges Big Shed

Wed 24th Sept     Red Rock

Thurs 25th Sept   Quiz Night plus Jackpot

Fri 26th Sept        The Maffrix

Sat 27th Sept       The Hips

Sun 28th Sept      The Rainmakers

Wed 1st Oct         The Jalapenos

Thurs 2nd Oct      Quiz Night plus Jackpot

Fri 3rd Oct            Yue Who

Sat 4th Oct           Pete Wade & the Lifeblood Band

Sun 5th Oct          Midnight Blues

Wed 8th Oct         The Oil Chickens

Thurs 9th Oct       Quiz Night Plus Jackpot

Fri 10th Oct          Back on Track

Sat 11th Oct         FifI and the Boom Booms

Sun 12 th Oct       Free Spirit

Wed 15th Oct       To Be Announced

Thurs 16th Oct     Quiz Night Plus Jackpot

Fri 17th Oct          Smashibng Fellows

Sat 18th Oct        Two Faced

Sun 19th Oct       Joey and the Wheels

Wed 22nd Oct      The KP Band

 

 

 

 

We have an excellent Function Room available for hire, for more details just click here