fog-banner-2 molotov 3b41a5ae3aaa6c7e3a863d8c4178106 vc752

All Enquiries Call 0151 734 3906

ScreenHunter_01 Jan. 12 15.01

The Best Live Music In The City

FOGHERTYS BAR

& Function Rooms

Fog Banner Mobile.fw fog banner mobile gif MOBILE QUOTE.fw FOGHERTYS MUSIC DIARY BUTTON.fw
stumble-2

THE MUSIC DIARY

 

Available for most occasions and suitable for up to 120 - 150 guests. Full catering service available alternatively you can cater for your own  parties. Disco available, alternatively you can book your own...

foghertys bingo banner

About Our Function Rooms

All Foghertys entertainment is advertised in the Liverpool Echo, every Wednesday...

1 Download Foghertys APP.fw

Starts 9.15pm

Wed 20th Aug         The Oil Chickens

Thurs 21st Aug       Quiz Night plus Jackpot

Fri 22nd Aug           The Sultans

Sat 23rd Aug           The Maffrix

Sun 24th Aug          The Hips

Wed 27th Aug         The Jalapenos

Thurs 28th Aug      Quiz Night plus Jackpot

Fri 29th Aug           The Dockers

Sat 30th Aug          The DT'S

Sun 31st Aug         The Power Three

Wed 3rd Sept         The Space Cadets

Thurs 4th Sept      Quiz Night plus Jackpot

Fri 4th Sept            The Groove Lab

Sat 6th Sept           Fifi and the Boom Booms

Sun 7th Sept          Sky Dogs

Wed 10th Sept       The Oil Chickens

Thurs 11th Sept     Quiz Night Plus Jackpot

Fri 12th Sept          Night Shift

Sat 13th Sept         The Unforgiven

Sun 14th Sept        Showbiz Kidz

Wed 17th Sept       The Amp Coil Gurus

Thurs 18th Sept    Quiz Night plus Jackpot

Fri 19th  Sept         The KP Band

Sat 20th Sept         The Maffrix

Sun 21st Sept        George's Big Shed

Wed 24th Sept       Red Rock

 

 

 

 

We have an excellent Function Room available for hire, for more details just click here