fog-banner-2 molotov 3b41a5ae3aaa6c7e3a863d8c4178106 vc752

All Enquiries Call 0151 734 3906

ScreenHunter_01 Jan. 12 15.01

The Best Live Music In The City

FOGHERTYS BAR

& Function Rooms

Fog Banner Mobile.fw fog banner mobile gif MOBILE QUOTE.fw FOGHERTYS MUSIC DIARY BUTTON.fw
stumble-2

THE MUSIC DIARY

 

Available for most occasions and suitable for up to 120 - 150 guests. Full catering service available alternatively you can cater for your own  parties. Disco available, alternatively you can book your own...

foghertys bingo banner

About Our Function Rooms

All Foghertys entertainment is advertised in the Liverpool Echo, every Wednesday...

1 Download Foghertys APP.fw

Starts 9.15pm

Thurs 31st July        Quiz Night plus Jackpot

Fri 1st Aug                Memphis Nights

Sat 2nd Aug              Midnight Blues

Sun 3rd Aug              The Lovely Blues

Wed 6th Aug             The Space Cadets

Thurs 7th Aug           Quiz Night Plus Jackpot

Fri 8th Aug                Back On Track

Sat 9th Aug               The Copy Cats

Sun 10th Aug            Red Rock

Wed 13th Aug           The Rainmakers

Thurs 14th Aug        Quiz Night plus Jackpot

Fri 15th Aug              Smashing Fellows

Sat 16th Aug             Done and Dusted

Sun 17th Aug            Heavy Soul

Wed 20th Aug           The Oil Chickens

Thurs 21st Aug        Quiz Night plus Jackpot

Fri 22nd Aug            The Sultans

Sat 23rd Aug            The Maffrix

Sun 24th Aug           The Hips

Wed 27th Aug          The Jalapenos

Thurs 28th Aug        Quiz Night plus Jackpot

Fri 29th Aug             The Dockers

Sat 30th Aug            The DT'S

Sun 31st Aug           The Power Three

 

We have an excellent Function Room available for hire, for more details just click here