fogs

All Enquiries Call 0151 734 3906

The Best Live Music In The City

doug macleod

FOGHERTYS BAR

& Function Rooms

Light blur pink
Fog Banner Mobile.fw fog banner mobile gif MOBILE QUOTE.fw FOGHERTYS MUSIC DIARY BUTTON.fw

THE MUSIC DIARY

 

Available for most occasions and suitable for up to 120 - 150 guests. Full catering service available alternatively you can cater for your own  parties. Disco available, alternatively you can book your own...

foghertys bingo banner

All Foghertys entertainment is advertised in the Liverpool Echo, every Wednesday...

Download Foghertys APP.fw

Starts 9.15pm

Wed 15th Oct           The DT'S

Thurs 16th Oct          Quiz Night plus Jackpot

Fri 17th Oct               Smashing Fellows

Sat 18th Oct              The Jalapenos

Sun 19th Oct             Joey and the Wheels

Wed 22nd                  The KP Band (Brilliant Live Band)

Thus 23rd Oct           Quiz Night plus Jackpot

Fri 24th Oct               The Dockers

Sat 25th Oct              The Sultans

Sun 26th Oct             Heavy Soul

Wed 29th Oct            The Amp Coil Guru's

Thurs 30th Oct           Quiz Night Plus Jackpot

Fri 31st Oct                Big Sky

Sat 1st Nov                Memphis Nights

Sun 2nd Nov              Showbiz Kidz

Wed 5th Nov              Red Rock

Thurs 6th Nov            Quiz Night plus Jackpot

Fri 7th Nov                 Night Shift

Sat 8th Nov                The Copy Cats

Sun 9th Nov               The Rain Makers

Wed 12th Nov           The Oil Chickens

Thurs 13th Nov         Quiz Night plus Jackpot

Fri 14th Nov              The Unforgiven

Sat 15th Nov             The Hips

Sun 16th Nov            The DT's

Wed 19th Nov           The Big Sky

Thurs 20th Nov         Quiz Night plus Jackpot

Fri 21st Nov              The Groove Lab

Sat 22nd Nov            The Raccoons

Sun 23rd Nov           The Sky Dogs

Wed 26th Nov          The Space Cadets

Thurs 27th Nov        Quiz Night plus Jackpot

Fri 28th Nov             Free Spirit

Sat 29th Nov            The Maffrix

Sun 30th Nov           Georges Big Shed

 

Martin Harley supported by Sam Lewis at Fogherty's Function Room Friday 14th November 20014

 

www.martinharleyband.com

 

Tickets £11 each in advance and £12 on the door are available from John Walsh on 0151 428 2855 or from www.johnnybluesclub.co.uk

 

 

 

 

We have an excellent Function Room available for hire, for more details just click here