fogs

All Enquiries Call 0151 734 3906

The Best Live Music In The City

doug macleod

FOGHERTYS BAR

& Function Rooms

Light blur pink
Fog Banner Mobile.fw fog banner mobile gif MOBILE QUOTE.fw FOGHERTYS MUSIC DIARY BUTTON.fw

THE MUSIC DIARY

 

Available for most occasions and suitable for up to 120 - 150 guests. Full catering service available alternatively you can cater for your own  parties. Disco available, alternatively you can book your own...

foghertys bingo banner

All Foghertys entertainment is advertised in the Liverpool Echo, every Wednesday...

Download Foghertys APP.fw

Thurs 29th Jan     Quiz Night Plus Jackpot

Fri 30th Jan           The Maffrix

Sat 31st Jan          The Raccoons

Sun 1st Feb           The Vitals

Wed 4th Feb          The K.P. Band

Thurs 5th Feb       Quiz night Plus Jackpot

Fri 6th  Feb            Free Spirit

Sat 7th Feb            The Sultans

Sun 8th Feb           Yue Who

Wed 11th Feb       The Oil Chickens

Thurs 12 th Feb    Quiz Night plus Jackpot

Fri 13th Feb          To Be Announced

Sat 14th Feb         The Hips

Sun 15th Feb        George's Big Shed

Wed 18th Feb       The Jalapenos

Thurs 19th Feb     Quiz Night plus Jackpot

Fri 20th Feb           Pete Wade and the Lifeblood Band            

 

 

 

 

 

We have an excellent Function Room available for hire, for more details just click here

Starts 9.15pm